Nutella Brownies

FullSizeRender

As per my previous post, I’ve been baking some lemony dessert and that kinda upset my other half as he is a big chocolate fan. He requested me to bake him something chocolaty so I immediately thought of Nutella brownies. It can never go wrong. No one says NO to Nutella!

This must be the simplest and easiest recipe ever.

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

That’s all you need… 3 simple ingredients.

IMG_6061.JPG

Mix it all together in a bowl and ready to be bake! How simple is that?

Nutella Brownies :

1 1/4 cup of Nutella

2 Eggs

1/2 cup All Purpose Flour

Bake it in 180 degree celcius for around 10-15 mins or until a toothpick inserted comes out clean. Do not over bake it or it will turn out dry.

IMG_6062

FullSizeRender 3

The house smells so good…. Love freshly bake goods smell…

I’ve tried so many different other brands of chocolate hazelnut but Nutella is still the best but why? Why no other company manage to get even close to the taste? Hmm.. makes me wonder…

Anyway, who cares right? I just need to make myself a cup of espresso and start enjoying my brownies.

FullSizeRender.jpg