More Thread

Good Day Ladies and Gents! I don’t remember when was the last time I updated my blogpost. Apparently I really suck at keep up with it. I had the idea to update it while browsing through my phone photos. I realized that I have a few pictures that I could compile into a blogpost but if you followed my Instagram account, then you would’ve seen these pictures.

There are times that I feel like I’m such an old lady doing crochet.. wait.. it’s more like addicted old lady to crochet specially when I’m experimenting with new pattern or starting a new project. I can totally skip my meals and do nothing but crochet the entire day!

This is an Afghan blanket baby size.. such a cute blanket but it’s SO time consuming.

Diamond shape crochet that I stitched them together to become a large blanket. I seriously have no idea what to do with all these blankets except to fold them and keep them aside. LOL. I just enjoy the crochet moment and learning new things.

This is the most fun and easy blanket to crochet. I really enjoyed it and I love the color combo. I have no problem crocheting another blanket with other color. The only issue is that the price of these thread in UAE is definitely way more expensive than buying from other countries. I should really buy the thread online.